French
(Fren)

Humanities 

Dean: Dr. Sharon Fechter

Contact

Germantown
Carla Naranjo 
Building: HS 
Room: 178
240-567-7754
carla.naranjo@montgomerycollege.edu
Rockville
Daphne Alfelor 
Building: MT 
Room: 429
240-567-5395
daphne.alfelor@montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Lucilene Singleton 
Building: CM 
Room: 202
240-567-1400
lucilene.singleton@montgomerycollege.edu

Faculty

Germantown

Department Chair
Joe Thompson
joe.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7751


 

Rockville
 Department Chair

Cristina Daley-Butler
cristina.daley@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7389


 Kately Demougeot

Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Department Chair

Ivonne Bruneau-Botello
Ivonne.Botello@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-3993

 


 

Email Us
Common searches:
Jump to Navigation
Skip section and go back to top ©