Italian
(ITAL)

Humanities 

Dean: Dr. Sharon Fechter

Contact

Germantown
Sella Gesumwa 
Building: HS 
Room: 138
240-567-7766
sella.gesumwa@montgomerycollege.edu
Rockville
Daphne Alfelor 
Building: MT 
Room: 429
240-567-5395
daphne.alfelor@montgomerycollege.edu
Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Lucilene Singleton 
Building: CM 
Room: 202
240-567-1400
lucilene.singleton@montgomerycollege.edu

Faculty

Germantown

Department Chair
Joe Thompson
joe.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7751


 

Rockville
 Department Chair

Cristina Daley-Butler
cristina.daley@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7389


 Christina Gentile

Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Department Chair

Ivonne Bruneau-Botello
Ivonne.Botello@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-3993

 


 

Email Us
Not sure what you're looking for? Check out some of our most popular keyword searches:
Jump to Navigation
Skip section and go back to top ©