Spanish
(SPAN)

Humanities 

Dean: Dr. Sharon Fechter

Contact

Germantown
Carla Naranjo 
Building: HS 
Room: 178
240-567-7754
carla.naranjo@montgomerycollege.edu
Rockville
Daphne Alfelor 
Building: MT 
Room: 429
240-567-5395
daphne.alfelor@montgomerycollege.edu 
Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Lucilene Singleton 
Building: CM 
Room: 202
240-567-1400
lucilene.singleton@montgomerycollege.edu

Faculty

Germantown

Department Chair
Joe Thompson
joe.thompson@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7751


Carla Naranjo

 

 

Rockville
Department Chair

Cristina Daley-Butler
cristina.daley@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-7389


Eddy M. Enriquez Arana
Jose Faul Basulto
Sarah Campbell
Christina Gentile

Takoma Park/Silver Spring
Department Chair

Ivonne Bruneau-Botello
Ivonne.Botello@montgomerycollege.edu
(240) 567-3993


Shelley Jones
Maria-Elvira Luna-Escudero-Alie

 
Email Us
Not sure what you're looking for? Check out some of our most popular keyword searches:
Jump to Navigation
Skip section and go back to top ©