

Special Recognition Award FY24 2nd Quarter

Congratulations to the following employees who received a Special Recognition Award for FY24 2nd Quarter for their extraordinary performance in their job or for providing customer service to others at a time or event.

Employee Name	Job Title
Nelida Andres	Program Manager II
Maurice Ayers	Building Equipment Mechanic II
Kimberly Bloch-Rincan	Program Manager II
John Byron	Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Dianne Carroll	Interim Acting Building Services Supervisor
Yeslin Corea	Accountant II
Latisha Dorsey	Public Safety Shift Supervisor
Dawn Drew	Foundation Scholarship Manager
Kenia Garcia	Administrative Aide
La Verne Gordon	Development Associate Director
Alejandra Isaia	Program Manager I
Darren Jackson	Building Service Worker
Sue Y. Kim	Program Manager
Katie Kumkumian	Donor Relations Director
David Ma	Administrative Aide II
Robert Martin	Pool Operator
Sharon Maxwell	Program Manager I
Eunice Melo	Program Manager II
Jim Oliver	Asset Management Specialist
Maggie Pettit	Administrative Aide III
Dick (Richard) Philbin	Building Equipment Mechanic II
Yasmel Rodriguez	Campus Police Officer
Yanira Ruiz	Budget Analyst I
Noah Saposnik	Senior Campaign Director
Stuart Tart	Corporate and Foundation Relations Director
Galina Umansky	Functional Systems Analyst
Nha Vo	Administrative Aide II
Keven Waters	Advancement Services Manager
Janet Witherspoon	Building Service Worker